Millville MX National Race Links

TV COVERAGE: (check your local TV listings)
Sunday on SPEED – 1pm PT or 4pm ET 250’s
Sunday on SPEED – 2pm PT or 5pm ET 450’s

MX TV Schedule

DMXS Chat room (click the chat link on the left menu)

Butler Brothers Blog

RacerX Updates on Twitter

Saturday practice 6:35am PT or 9:35am ET.
Live Timing & Scoring
Live Timing & Scoring
Live Timing & Scoring 114
Live Timing & Scoring 115
Live Timing & Scoring 116
Live Timing & Scoring

Millville Results Page
MX Series Results Page
Archive Results Page

Live Video and Audio should start around 12:30pm CT.
Live Webcast Page
Alli Sports Homepage

Track Map:

SATURDAY, JULY 17
7:00am – 2:00pm Will Call
8:00am Mandatory Riders Meeting
8:15am Chapel Service
8:30am – 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
8:50am – 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:10am – 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:30am – 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:45am – 10:05am Track Maintenance
10:05am – 10:20am Women’s Class Practice – 15 minutes – 5 Free/10 Timed
10:25am – 10:40am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
10:45am – 11:00am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:05am – 11:20am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:25am – 11:40pm 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:45pm – 12:00pm Women’s Class Practice – 15 minutes – 15 Timed
Intermission
12:30pm – 12:50pm OPENING CEREMONIES
12:50pm – 1:00pm 450 Class Site Lap
1:00pm – 1:35pm 450 Class Moto #1
1:35pm – 1:50pm Podium Interviews
1:50pm – 2:00pm 250 Class Site Lap
2:00pm – 2:35pm 250 Class Moto #1
2:35pm – 2:50pm Podium Interviews
2:50pm – 3:00pm Women’s Class Site Lap
3:00pm – 3:15pm Women’s Class Moto #1
3:15pm – 3:55pm Intermission
3:55pm – 4:05pm 450 Class Site Lap
4:05pm – 4:40pm 450 Class Moto #2 – Same day air on SPEEDTV
4:40pm – 4:55pm 450 Winners Circle
4:55pm – 5:05pm 250 Class Site Lap
5:05pm – 5:40pm 250 Class Moto #2
5:40pm – 5:55pm 250 Winners Circle
5:55pm – 6:00pm Women’s Class Site Lap
6:00pm – 6:15pm Women’s Class Moto #2
6:15pm – 6:30pm Womens Winners Circle
6:30pm – 7:00pm Press Conference

Advertisements

Millville Raceday Links

TV COVERAGE: 
Saturday July 18th, on NBC – 8:30pm PT or 11:30pm ET (450’s) 
Saturday July 25th, on SPEED – 5pm PT or 8pm ET (250’s) 
MX TV Schedule

DMXS Chat room (click the chat link on the left menu) 

Butler Brothers Blog

RacerX Updates on Twitter

Saturday practice 6:30am PT or 9:30am ET. 
Live Timing & Scoring 114
Live Timing & Scoring 115
Live Timing & Scoring 116
Live Timing & Scoring
Allisports Live Timing & Scoring

Millville Results & Points Page
MX Sports Results Page
Archive Results Page (pdf files) 

Live Webcast Page
Alli Sports Homepage
Allisports will have all the live race coverage. Here are some starting times for motocross fans all over the world: 
USA West Coast Time Zone (Sacramento, CA): 11am 
USA Mountain Time Zone (Denver): 12pm 
USA Central Time Zone (Chicago): 1pm 
USA East Coast Time Zone (New York): 2pm 
Brazil (Sao Paulo)l: 3pm 
United Kingdom (London): 7pm 
Europe Time: 8pm 
Iraq: 9pm 
Afghanistan: 10:30pm 
West Coast Australia: (Perth): 2am (Sunday) 
Japan: 3am (Sunday) 
East Coast Australia: (Sydney): 4am (Sunday) 
New Zealand: 6am (Sunday) 

Track Map: 


SATURDAY, JULY 18 
7:00am Will Call 
8:00am Mandatory Riders Meeting 
8:15am Chapel Service 
8:30am – 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed 
8:50am – 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed 
9:10am – 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed 
9:30am – 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes ( 40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed 
9 30a 9 5a 50 C ass act ce G p 5 utes 0 de s) ee/ 0 ed 
9:45am -10:05am Track Maintenance 
10:05am-10:20am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed 
10:25am-10:40am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed 
10:45am-11:00am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed 
11:05am-11:20am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed 
11:25am-11:40am 450 Consolation Race – Top 2 advance to Motos (4 Laps) 
11:45am-12:00pm 250 Consolation Race – Top 2 advance to Motos (4 Laps) 
Track Maintenance 
12:30pm-12:50pm OPENING CEREMONIES 
12:50pm-1:00pm 450 Class Site Lap 
1:00pm – 1:35pm 450 Class Moto One 
1:35pm – 1:50pm Podium Interviews 
1:50pm – 2:00pm 250 Class Site Lap 
2:00pm – 2:35pm 250 Class Moto One 
2:35pm – 2:50pm Podium Interviews 
2:50pm – 3:50pm Intermission 
3:50pm – 4:00pm 450 Class Site Lap 
4:00pm – 4:35pm 450 Class Moto Two 
4:35pm – 4:50pm 450 Winners Circle 
4:50pm – 5:00pm 250 Class Site Lap 
5:00pm – 5:35pm 250 Class Moto Two 
5:35pm – 5:50pm 250 Winners Circle 
5:50pm – 6:50pm Press Conference

%d bloggers like this: