2011 Florida Winter Am Schedule

Winter Am Series Schedule

January 2011 will mark the 40th annual Florida Winter AM Series. Since 1970 the Florida Winter AM Series has been the most recognized and prestigious motocross series in the United States.

For years top pro motocross racers like Bob Hannah, David Baily, Jeff Stanton, Damon Bradshaw, Kevin Windham and many other racers across the United States have flocked to Florida in the Winter to train and race this six race series that is loaded with competition. If you want to be the best, you have to ride with the best.

The first round starts at Gatorback Cycle Park on January 1, 2011. Honda, Kawasaki, Suzuki, and Yamaha all support this series with their contingency payout to the top racers of each round. Dunlop tires is a major sponsor and the winners of the overall series will get free tires.


Gatorback January 1 – 2
Dade City January 8 – 9
Reddick January 15 – 16
Gatorback January 22 – 23


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: