South Florida Motocross Series Round 1 Bithlo 9/12/10


Update – Monday 9/13 – 9:25pm.  The pictures from Bithlo’s race are posted.  Some featured pictures are below.  It was so hot I had to leave early, the track kicked my butt.  I am very sorry…

The races were great, and the results were posted last night (Sunday), click here for the results. I missed the 450A races, 4 Stroke and a few others, so no pictures.  The 250 C Class was stacked with Kody Goss #1 taking first over-all, and the 450C Class was also packed with Robert Vogel Jr #222 placing first over-all.  In the Supermini 10-15 Class, and the JR Mini 9-13 Class Bradford Young #124 was ripping, he placed first over-all in both classes.  Donald Solley #115 took the over-all for the 450A Class, with Revolve Rider Chase Couture #886 placing second.  Donald Solley has motocross school at Bithlo every Monday night from 5pm-8pm rain or shine.  CLICK HERE FOR HIS FACEBOOK PAGE, he keeps it updated.

Revolve Racing was in the pits, along with ONS, and their riders.

I did not get to talk to very many folks, because I was busy trying to cool off!  I will see everyone at the next race, Thundercross this weekend September 19th!  I will probably have my little quad so I can get around the track and get more pictures, etc…  Thanks Bithlo for a great day of racing, and a great kick-off to the Series.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE SERIES CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE PICTURES FROM SUNDAY’S RACE

2 Responses to South Florida Motocross Series Round 1 Bithlo 9/12/10

  1. i was there got 14 point to kick of he season!!! by the way sick action pics!!!!

  2. bb says:

    loved the pics. oustanding job. THANKS for posting. bb

