High Point Race Links


TV COVERAGE:
Saturday on NBC – 12pm PT or 3pm ET 450’s
Sunday on SPEED – 3pm PT or6pm ET 250’s

MX TV Schedule

DMXS Chat room (click the chat link on the left menu)

Butler Brothers Blog

RacerX Updates on Twitter

Saturday practice 5:35am PT or 8:35am ET.
Live Timing & Scoring
Live Timing & Scoring 114
Live Timing & Scoring 115
Live Timing & Scoring 116
Live Timing & Scoring

High Point Results Page
MX Series Results Page
Archive Results Page

Live Video and Audio should start around 12:30pm ET.
Live Webcast Page
Alli Sports Homepage

Track Map:

SATURDAY, JUNE 12
7:00am – 2:00pm Will Call
8:00am Mandatory Riders Meeting
8:15am Chapel Service
8:30am – 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
8:50am – 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:10am – 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:30am – 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:45am – 10:05am Track Maintenance
10:05pm – 10:20pm 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
10:25am – 10:40am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
10:45am – 11:00am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:05am – 11:20am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:25am – 12:30pm Intermission
12:30pm – 12:50pm OPENING CEREMONIES
12:50pm – 1:00pm 450 Class Site Lap
1:00pm – 1:35pm 450 Class Moto #1
1:35pm – 1:50pm Podium Interviews
1:50pm – 2:00pm 250 Class Site Lap
2:00pm – 2:35pm 250 Class Moto #1
2:35pm – 2:50pm Podium Interviews
2:40 – 3:00 PM Intermission
3:00 – 3:10 PM 450 Class Site Lap
3:12 – 3:47 PM 450 Class Moto #2 – Live on NBC
3:47– 4:00 PM 450 Winners Circle
4:00 – 4:10 PM 250 Class Site Lap
4:10 – 4:45 PM 250 Class Moto #2
4:45– 5:00 PM 250 Winners Circle
5:00 – 5:30 PM Press Conference


Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: