Jesse Masterpool


I wanted to wait until there was an official statement from the Family before I posted anything regarding Jesse.  I am very saddened by this and my thoughts and prayers are with the Masterpool family.

From PanicRev.org Ministries:

Hello everyone,

Thank you so very much for the support on Jesse’s facebook page. Everyone’s response, prayers and support has been overwhelming. It is with great sadness to inform everyone that Jesse passed away on Saturday morning. Jesse’s parents just officially made a statement:http://www.panicrev.org/jessemasterpool/?p=123

Jerry, Tara, Jake, and Tyler need our prayers now more than ever. Please continue to keep the family in your prayers.

Blessings,
Scott
PanicREV Ministries/ http://www.jessemasterpool.com

3 Responses to Jesse Masterpool

  1. guy says:

    it sure stinks when it comes to this.

  2. kody1goss says:

    Dang, This is the worst part of this sport.

  3. Adam Pankoke #7 says:

    😦 R.I.P. buddy we all will miss you but know that you are in a better place. We all know you will watch over us when we ride and u will always keep us safe. R.I.P. Jesse Godspeed

