LDFilming Bithlo Practice Pictures 1/16/10


Since DZP could not attend the Bithlo Race, I got this link from Patty at LDFilming from todays practice.  Also, I gave my camera to the old man this morning, he said he would TRY to take some pictures this weekend.  Thanks Rand!  He doesn’t really understand the digital world, he was into Photography many years ago, but used a standard 35mm camera.  I am excited to see what he captures, sometimes it is interesting to see pictures taken from someone different.  Any pictures taken by Rand will be posted tomorrow evening when he returns home.  (oh, good luck Taylor!, so strange not being at the track, ughhh!!)

CLICK HERE FOR LDFilming PRACTICE PICTURES

Is Skylar getting taller or is Dad shrinking? (Photo’s by LDFilming)

The below picture cracks me up.  “What you lookin at?”

Comments are closed.

