DZP Sticker Requests In The Mail


In case anyone is looking for their stickers, below is a list of sticker requests that I mailed today.  Thanks so much everyone!

Matt Sugdinis

Brad Malik

Tina Bong

Ryan Litcher

Nelio Silva

Kyle Bangerter

Ryan Amoils

Julio Rey

Brooke Couch

Jimmy Weeks

4 Responses to DZP Sticker Requests In The Mail

  1. Ryan Amoils says:

    I just got the stickers! Thanks so much DZP!

  2. guy says:

    i havent even met dzp but the next time i go to seminole and dzp’s there my dad could meet her but i already have a dzp sticker i got it when i and my dad were entering seminole mx one time.

  3. tom zepp says:

    can you send me some stickers please

    • doublezero says:

      They are being mailed tomorrow (Thursday). Thanks for visiting the website!

      Shelley

