Washougal Raceday Links


TV COVERAGE:
Saturday July 25th, on SPEED – 5:00pm PT or 8:00pm ET (250’s) Millville
Saturday July 25th, on SPEED – 6:00pm PT or 9:00pm ET (450’s) Washougal
Wednesday July 29th on Versus – 3pm PT or 6pm ET (Womens at Thunder Valley)
Sunday August 2nd on SPEED – 3:00pm PT or 6:00pm ET 250’s Washougal

MX TV Schedule

DMXS Chat room (click the chat link on the left menu)

Butler Brothers Blog

RacerX Updates on Twitter

Saturday practice 8:30am PT or 11:30am ET.
Live Timing & Scoring 114
Live Timing & Scoring 115
Live Timing & Scoring 116
Live Timing & Scoring
Allisports Live Timing & Scoring

Washougal Results & Points Page
MX Sports Results Page
Archive Results Page (pdf files)

Live Webcast Page
Alli Sports Homepage
Allisports will have all the live race coverage. Here are some starting times for motocross fans all over the world:
USA West Coast Time Zone (Sacramento, CA): 1pm
USA Mountain Time Zone (Denver): 2pm
USA Central Time Zone (Chicago): 3pm
USA East Coast Time Zone (New York): 4pm
Brazil (Sao Paulo)l: 5pm
United Kingdom (London): 6pm
Europe Time: 10pm
Iraq: 11pm
Afghanistan: 12:30am
West Coast Australia: (Perth): 4am (Sunday)
Japan: 5am (Sunday)
East Coast Australia: (Sydney): 6am (Sunday)
New Zealand: 8am (Sunday)

Track Map:

SATURDAY JULY 26th
7:00am Will Call
8:00am Mandatory Riders Meeting
8:15am Chapel Service
8:30am – 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
8:50am – 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:10am – 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:30am – 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:45am-10:05am Track Maintenance
10:05am-10:20am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
10:25am-10:40am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
10:45am-11:00am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:05am-11:20am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:25am-11:40am Women’s Motocross Timed practice – 5 minutes free, 10 timed.
11:45am-12:00pm 450 Consolation Race – Top 2 advance to Motos (4 Laps)
12:05pm-12:20pm 250 Consolation Race – Top 2 advance to Motos (4 Laps)
Track Maintenance
12:30pm-12:50pm OPENING CEREMONIES
12:50pm-1:00pm Women’s Site Lap
1:00pm – 1:15pm Women’s Moto #1
1:20pm – 1:30pm Podium Interviews
1:30pm – 1:40pm 250 Class Site Lap
1:40pm – 2:15pm 250 Class Moto One
2:15pm – 2:30pm Podium Interviews
2:30pm – 2:40pm 450 Class Site Lap
2:40pm – 3:15pm 450 Class Moto One
3:15pm – 3:30pm Podium Interviews
3:30pm – 4:00pm Intermission
4:00pm – 4:10pm Women’s Site Lap
4:10pm – 4:25pm Women’s Motocross Moto #2
4:25pm – 4:35pm Podium Interviews
4:35pm – 4:45pm 250 Class Site Lap
4:45pm – 5:20pm 250 Class Moto Two
5:20pm – 5:30pm 250 Winners Circle
5:30pm – 5:55pm Intermission
5:55pm – 6:05pm 450 Class Site Lap
6:12pm – 6:47pm 450 Class Moto Two – Live on Speed
6:45pm – 7:00pm 450 Winners Circle
7:00pm – 7:30pm Press Conference

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: