Miami MX Park 6/25/09 Pictures


CLICK HERE FOR THE LINK TO ALL THE PICTURES – BELOW ARE SOME FEATURED PHOTOS FROM TODAY

I pulled up at Miami Motocross Park for the first time ever today!  I have heard recently that there have been a lot of changes to the track, so I thought I would check it out on my day off.  What a cool track!  Tons of trees to park under, concrete parking (like a campground where you would park your RV), and lots of nice people running the track.  Everyone made me feel right at home from the moment I entered the track!  Familiar faces there and new ones.  Thanks everyone for asking for information regarding the website, hope you found it and are enjoying the site.

A lot of improvements have been made to the track since the new owners took over, and from what I was told, there are a lot more coming.  If you have not been to Miami Motocross Park yet, you should definitely check it out.

See the DZP nuke on back fender below?  Thanks guys!  Also thanks to Motocross Bike Rentals!!

miami_mx

Click image for a larger one - Panoramic View Of The Track

Click image for a larger one - Panoramic View Of The Track

62509

62509_1

62509_2

62509_3

62509_4

62509_5

62509_6

62509_7

3 Responses to Miami MX Park 6/25/09 Pictures

  1. Jason#319 says:

    Heyy shelley i was here this day but wasnt riding lol
    Thanks for coming hope u come back when am riding

  2. Adam Pankoke #7 says:

    Awsome pics shelley!!! I hope to go out to miami mx somday ur there. I would just like to thank you for going out to all these tracks and taking pics for us!! You are the best!!

    • doublezero says:

      Thanks Adam… see you at the track..

