Highpoint Race Links


TV COVERAGE:
Saturday June 13th, on NBC – 1:30pm PT or 4:30pm ET (450’s) 90 minute show.
Wednesday June 17th on Versus – 3pm PT or 6pm ET (Womens at Glen Helen)
Sunday July 5th, on SPEED – 2pm PT or 5pm ET (250’s)
MX TV Schedule

DMXS Chat room (click the chat link on the left menu)

Butler Brothers Blog

RacerX Updates on Twitter

Saturday practice 5:30am PT or 8:30am ET.
Live Timing & Scoring 114
Live Timing & Scoring 115
Live Timing & Scoring 116
Live Timing & Scoring
Allisports Live Timing & Scoring

Freestone Results & Points Page
MX Sports Results Page
Archive Results Page (pdf files)

Allisports will have all the live race coverage. Here are some starting times for motocross fans all over the world:
USA West Coast Time Zone (Sacramento, CA): 10am
USA Mountain Time Zone (Denver): 11am
USA Central Time Zone (Chicago): 12pm
USA East Coast Time Zone (New York): 1pm
Brazi (Sao Paulo)l: 2pm
United Kingdom (London): 6pm
Europe Time: 7pm
Iraq: 8pm
Afghanistan: 9:30pm
West Coast Australia: (Perth): 1am (Sunday)
Japan: 2am (Sunday)
East Coast Australia: (Sydney): 3am (Sunday)
New Zealand: 5am (Sunday
Live Webcast Page
Alli Sports Homepage

Track Map:

SATURDAY, JUNE 13
7:00am – 3:00pm Will Call
8:00am Mandatory Riders Meeting
8:15am Chapel Service
8:30am – 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
8:50am – 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:10am – 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:30am – 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:45am – 10:05am Track Maintenance
10:05am – 10:20am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
10:25am – 10:40am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
10:45am – 11:00am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:05am – 11:20am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:25am – 11:40am Women’s Class Practice – 15 minutes – 5 Free/10 Timed
11:45am – 12:00pm 450 Consolation Race – Top 2 advance to Motos (4 Laps)
12:05pm – 12:20pm 250 Consolation Race – Top 2 advance to Motos (4 Laps)
Track Maintenance
12:30pm – 12:50pm OPENING CEREMONIES
12:50pm – 1:00pm 250 Class Site Lap
1:00pm – 1:35pm 250 Class Moto #1
1:35pm – 1:50pm Podium Interviews
1:50pm – 2:00pm 450 Class Site Lap
2:00pm – 2:35pm 450 Class Moto #1
2:35pm – 2:50pm Podium Interviews
2:50pm – 3:00pm Women’s Class Site Lap
3:00pm – 3:15pm Women’s Class Moto #1
3:15pm – 3:30pm Intermission
3:30pm – 3:40pm 250 Class Site Lap
3:40pm – 4:15pm 250 Class Moto #2
4:15pm – 4:30pm 250 Winners Circle
4:30pm – 4:50pm Intermission/Track Prep
4:50pm – 5:00pm 450 Class Site Lap
5:00pm – 5:35pm 450 Class Moto #2 – LIVE ON NBC
5:35pm – 5:50pm 450 Winners Circle
5:50pm – 6:00pm Women’s Class Site Lap
6:00pm – 6:15pm Women’s Class Moto #2
6:15pm – 6:45pm Press Conference

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: