Freestone Motocross Links


TV COVERAGE:
Saturday June 6th, on SPEED – 6pm PDT or 9pm EDT (450’s)
Sunday June 7th, on SPEED – 12 noon PDT or 3pm EDT (450’s)
Sunday June 7th, on SPEED – 1pm PDT or 4pm EDT (250’s)
MX TV Schedule

DMXS Chat room (click the chat link on the left menu)

Butler Brothers Blog

Saturday practice 6:30am PDT or 9:30am EDT.
Allisports Live Timing & Scoring
Live Timing & Scoring
Live Timing & Scoring
Live Timing & Scoring
Live Timing & Scoring

Freestone Results & Points Page
MX Sports Results Page
Archive Results Page (pdf files)

Allisports will have all the live race coverage. Here are some starting times for motocross fans all over the world:
USA West Coast Time Zone (Sacramento, CA): 11 am
USA Mountain Time Zone (Denver): 12 pm
USA Central Time Zone (Chicago): 1 pm
USA East Coast Time Zone (New York): 2 pm
Brazi (Sao Paulo)l: 3 pm
United Kingdom (London): 7 pm
Europe Time: 8 pm
Iraq: 9 pm
Afghanistan: 10:30 pm
West Coast Australia: (Perth): 2 am (Sunday)
Japan: 3 am (Sunday)
East Coast Australia: (Sydney): 4 am (Sunday)
New Zealand: 6 am (Sunday
Pre & Post Race Shows and Live Webcast

Track Map:

SATURDAY, JUNE 6
7:00am – 3:00pm Will Call
8:00am Mandatory Riders Meeting
8:15am Chapel Service
8:30am – 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
8:50am – 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:10am – 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:30am – 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed
9:45am – 10:05am Track Maintenance
10:05am – 10:20am 450 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
10:25am – 10:40am 450 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
10:45am – 11:00am 250 Class Practice Grp A – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:05am – 11:20am 250 Class Practice Grp B – 15 minutes (40 Riders) – Timed
11:25am – 11:40am Women’s Class Practice – 15 minutes – 5 Free/10 Timed
11:45am – 12:00pm 450 Consolation Race – Top 2 advance to Motos (4 Laps)
12:05pm – 12:20pm 250 Consolation Race – Top 2 advance to Motos (4 Laps)
Track Maintenance
12:30pm – 12:50pm OPENING CEREMONIES
12:50pm – 1:00pm 450 Class Site Lap
1:00pm – 1:35pm 450 Class Moto #1
1:35pm – 1:50pm Podium Interviews
1:50pm – 2:00pm 250 Class Site Lap
2:00pm – 2:35pm 250 Class Moto #1
2:35pm – 2:50pm Podium Interviews
2:50pm – 3:00pm Women’s Class Site Lap
3:00pm – 3:15pm Women’s Class Moto #1
3:15pm – 3:50pm Intermission
3:50pm – 4:00pm 450 Class Site Lap
4:00pm – 4:35pm 450 Class Moto #2
4:35pm – 4:50pm 450 Winners Circle
4:50pm – 5:00pm 250 Class Site Lap
5:00pm – 5:35pm 250 Class Moto #2
5:35pm – 5:50pm 250 Winners Circle
5:50pm – 6:00pm Women’s Class Site Lap
6:00pm – 6:15pm Women’s Class Moto #2
6:20pm – 6:50pm Press Conference

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: