STMX Pro/Am Weekend


CLICK HERE FOR RACE RESULTS POSTED AT STMX

SUNDAY 3/22/09 (scroll down for Saturday pictures)

I only took pictures during practice this AM, and a few of the first motos – then I just took video the rest of the day.  CLICK HERE FOR THE LINK TO ALL THE RACE PICTURES FROM SUNDAY – NOT VERY MANY…  SORRY

CLICK HERE FOR PIT PATROL PICTURES BY SENDI GOSS!  Great Job Sendi!

Taylor Ditzian Wallpaper – Click Image  wallpaper32209_final1

Thanks to EVERYONE who had DZP stickers on their helmet/bike etc..  I REALLY appreciate it!!  Believe it or not, I actually look for that, so be sure to place your stickers where I can see them.  If anyone needs any stickers, contact DZP, and I can send you some in the mail, or hit me up at the track.  Thanks to Mr. Keel with InMotion Grafix for printing up the stickers, you do an awesome job!!

I could not find anyone who would do the helmet cam today 😦  Oh well….

THANKS AGAIN TO SENDI GOSS, your hamburgers are out of this world!

Seminole Tribe put on a GREAT race today!  There were tons of guys in the Pro/Money Class, and a lot of VET entries as well.  There were over 300 entries today!  A lot of talent at STMX today,  South Florida motocross is STRONG!

Don’t forget about the Loretta Lynn Qualifier coming up at STMX the weekend of April 4th and 5th.  Also TWO motocross schools coming up at STMX, sign up early and reserve a spot. Flyers are posted on DZP’s homepage.  One is this weekend, Sunday March 29th, grab some new skills before the Loretta Qualifier.

Featured pictures from Sunday:

3/21/09 PRACTICE PICTURES – CLICK HERE FOR ALL OF THE PRACTICE PICTURES FROM SATURDAY

Featured Pictures below:

Well look who is back!

16 Responses to STMX Pro/Am Weekend

  1. Dominick says:

    whens the next video going to be up ?

    • doublezero says:

      When I get the time to edit the footage… should be next week sometime

  2. Gregg Ditzian says:

    Awsome pix’s were so fortunate you picked this hobby! Also loved Mrs Goss pit pics! You don’t realize she is actually taking pics!

    • doublezero says:

      Thank you!

  3. Carreiro 991 says:

    so when is the race video gonna be up shelley?

    • doublezero says:

      Sometime later this week…

  4. brandon #119 says:

    hey shelly when do u think the videos will be up?

    • doublezero says:

      Sometime later this week….

  5. Will Hill says:

    Shelley… My son is #30 (Rm 85) and Rand always has an encouraging word for him as he’s gettin to the gate. What a positive influence this is for him… Thanks for Everything…What a Team DZP Has !!

    • doublezero says:

      Now that is a great story! I will be sure to pass this along to Rand.. 🙂

      Thanks so much for sharing….

  6. hunt says:

    shelly. i’ll ride a helmet cam. follow me around all day you will get some thrills and spills. i have three dzp stickers on my new bad ass troy lee helmet………..hunt

    • doublezero says:

      I will look you up next time..

  7. DORIS says:

    Hi:
    Does anyone have the email of the mom of Cody Goss?
    my email is doris33144@hotmail.com
    thanks.

    • DZP says:

      Please send me an email and I will give you the information. 🙂

      doublezeroprod@me.com

  8. paul04 says:

    sikkk picks lik alwayss

    who do you think will win the big bike clas

    • doublezero says:

      Thanks… I don’t know, because I don’t know who is racing it today. 🙂

