STMX Practice Pics 1/11/09


Featured pics from today follow.  Let DZP know you have been here and sign below by adding a comment with your name.  Thanks…

CLICK HERE FOR ALL OF TODAYS PRACTICE PICTURES

I talked to Mr. Depalo today and he told me about the DePalo’s new business!

Business? = 451 GRAFFX

What do they do? = Screenprint and Embroidery

Products? = T-Shirts – Sweatshirts – Hats – Koozies – Thongs (yes you read it correctly THONGS!  lol) – and much more!

Website? = www.451Graffx.com

Phone? = 305.760.8557

451-graffx_07

Mr. Depalo on the left...

Mr. Depalo on the left...

Hope your DAD is doing okay!

Hope your DAD is doing okay!

Rick Hunt

Rick Hunt

_dsc5812

Brendan White wake up!  (sleeping in their van at the track)

Brendan White wake up! (sleeping in their van at the track)

3 Responses to STMX Practice Pics 1/11/09

  1. DZP says:

    Patty, no I did not, I didn’t even see you crash…

  2. Riley hunt.....15 says:

    Great pics……great to see u out there

  3. patty says:

    Just saying hey, I forgot to ask you if you got a picture of my crash….

