STMX Race 11/30/08


WOW what a day!  Over 300 Entries…  Rained, dark cloudy and muggy..  What happened to the great weather?  Oh well, I decided to try some different settings on my camera again.  I lowered the shutter speed to make it look real blurry around the rider to show speed.  Some came out cool, others did not.  I do not like taking pictures when it is so dark on the track..  Some featured pics below.

VIDS are posted on DZP’s Homepage.  ONLY uploading undedited footage from this race…

CLICK HERE FOR PICTURES

(Saturday practice pics ARE posted in the Saturday Practice Post)

sem113008_1

sem113008_2

sem113008_3

sem113008_4

sem113008_5

sem113008_6

sem113008_7

14 Responses to STMX Race 11/30/08

  1. Carlos Galaretto 020 says:

    ask the kawasaki beg 26 if do everithing correct
    ask if he ask for the guy he left in the hospital
    020 beginner

  2. Carlos Galaretto 020 says:

    ask the kawasaki beg 26 if do everithing correct
    ask if he ask for the guy he left in the hospital
    020 beginner

  3. doublezero says:

    Best time to get me is first thing in the AM.. But if you want you can send me an email at doublezeroprod@me.com, let me know your address and I can mail you some stickers.

    Shelley

  4. Adam Pankoke #7 says:

    hey shelley wondering were I can see u at the races to get a dzp sticker?
    🙂

  5. Burns251 says:

    Thanks for the awesome pictures shelley!!

  6. nice pics!!!

  7. Will Hill says:

    Hot Day… Hot Shots… Never stop to amaze me. Keep up the Great Work Shelly… From Dirty 30 – RM 85

  8. Kody1Goss says:

    thanks for that shot shelly thats sick!!!!BTW great shots on every1else!!!!!!!

  9. Thanks for giving so much of your time and the pics are always great!

  10. DZP says:

    Thanks everyone…!

  11. Joey Keel says:

    I love the way you made the backround all blury. They are so cool

  12. Rex McCarty says:

    Thanks Shelly!! You create memories with your great work!!

  13. Roberto Castiollo says:

    shelly like always thank you so much for the pictures!!

  14. Marky Flanders says:

    Nice shots Shelly i love the way u put the pictures 3284793824723 times better and Faster!

