STMX Practice 11/29/08


Featured pics below.  I think I had to much Turkey, I was a bit sluggish today!

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE PICTURES FROM PRACTICE

sem112908_1

sem112908_2

sem112908_3

sem112908_4

6 Responses to STMX Practice 11/29/08

  1. Beau 88 says:

    hey thanks for the awesome pics and the stickers

  2. That is one HOT SHOT of 42 in the turn !!! Perfect for a wall. Congrats 42….

  3. doublezero says:

    posted

  4. Kelli Adkins says:

    Yeah I got to see a sneak peak from u on Saturday nite and ive been dying for them to be posted so that i can show Wayne what a AWSOME photographer u really are!!!..haha No really i was just excited to see how high i really was in some of the pics.. Thank u again Shelley!

  5. doublezero says:

    I am posting them tonight… thanks…

  6. bobby says:

    hey i didnt you take more pic’s then that if its not a problem can you update all the pic’s from saturday =]

