Road To Recovery – National Ride Day – Justin Starling


DZP Rider Justin Starling is participating in the upcoming Road To Recovery National Ride Day.  This is a very important event and he is looking for people to donate to his page for the cause.

The race is being held at DADE CITY on September 7th, CLICK HERE FOR DADE CITY WEBSITE.

CLICK HERE FOR LINK TO JUSTIN’s DONATION PAGE

Words from Justin’s email:

Hello everyone –
I am participating in this year’s Road to Recovery Ride Day – September 7th at Dade City MX.  This is a fundraiser for Road 2 Recovery and it is something I really want to support.  I need your help – so if possible, could you please go to my site and make a pledge?

I really appreciate it!

Thank you,
Justin Starling

Comments are closed.

