Announcement – DZP is downsizing…


Hi Everyone….

DZP is announcing its’ plan to downsize the entire site. I am in the process of removing tons of data, and revamping everything. I plan on just keeping current pictures and videos, and will be removing all vids and pics over a year old.

I am planning on removing all pages and links that do not have to do with anything current. Information provided will be sized down to the extreme! I am also removing the for sale section, visitor submission picture section and much more. Due to my time and expense of keeping the site going, I am finding it more and more difficult to continue.

Please accept my apologies and keep checking out DZP for vids and pics after the races.

I am starting this process in the next couple days.

Thank you everyone….

Comments are closed.

