Seminole Practice 4/12/08


Click on each set below.

Set One CLICK HERE

Set Two CLICK HERE

Set Three CLICK HERE

Set Four CLICK HERE

Are you ready for the area qualifier? Some competition below:

(Below) Brad Bollmann

(Below) Chase Couture

(Below) Johnny Rogan

(Below) Kody Goss

(Below) A little photo shoot Seminole was doing today.

4 Responses to Seminole Practice 4/12/08

  1. doublezero says:

    Thank you John!

  2. John Rogan says:

    Shelly thanks so much for the great pictures that you took of Johnny. I’m not on the computer often but when I am I enjoy looking at your site. I’m sure that it’s alot of work to keep it up and don’t know where you find the time or energy. All of the kids seem to realy love it and it’s a very nice thing that you’re doing.I hope that everything is good with Rand and that he comes home soon. Thanks again. John Rogan

  3. doublezero says:

    yw Kody and thanks for visiting the site… Yeah the other hat is limited for sure… hehe so consider yourself a lucky one… Taylor is not racing this coming weekend, but he will be there hanging out…

    Shelley

  4. Thanks soooooooo much shelly!!!!!! i love the pic. 2. And calling me competion lol. Ill ride hard to make u proud. and bring u a drink when u get hot lol. I want every1 rite on my butt. lol. but thanks again! see u friday,saturday, and sunday!
    P.S. I have had a lot of compliments on your hat u gave me. I LOVE IT LOL THANKS!Also they think im sponsered by u because i have the other hat that the company messed up on. So its sorta special lol THANKS SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!Your son is also doing great 2! gl to u and yur family!!!!!!

    kody1goss.com
    kody1goss@aol.com
    Thanks! Kody

