What is everyone doing this weekend?


Racing, chilling, what???

DZP will be in Orlando, shopping actually….. I think I just might get some Christmas shopping done with my daughter Erica, (DZP Girl). Rand (my other half, yeah the guy who works the gate and starts at Seminole on race day, and rides a KTM #511), and my son Taylor #511 will be home celebrating because I am not home. lol

Also going to watch Naples High School, play Cocoa in a play off game of football, on Friday evening!!  To see what Naples has been doing go to naplesnews.com and check out prep zone in the sports section.

2 Responses to What is everyone doing this weekend?

  1. bobby tsopelas says:

    Your Girls have a fun time shopping!!! dont go crazy like my mom!!! lol

  2. Edwin 456 says:

    i’m going to this crazy place called Seminole Tribe Motocross!!!

